Your pet as a precious jewel!!

So precious and unique as your pet!

Are you looking for something special? Making your favorite pet as a precious piece of jewellery is something very special. Whether as a pendant for a necklace or for a bracelet, your pet is the template for the jewellery. You can choose whether your jewellery should be gold, silver or stainless steel.

With our jewellery pieces, a timeless precious item is made for you. In high-calibre gold or noble silver our jewellery is a perfect view of the attention. The perfect reproduction of your pet will inspire you.

Our goldsmith leaves nothing to be desired in execution. You would like a pendant for a necklace with diamonds or rubies? No problem, we will discuss your wishes with you and then manufacture your jewellery according to your requirements. Your imagination is the limit.

Should your jewellery be an eternal memory? We also process generations or diamonds from the ashes of your animal and thus create the perfect lasting memory of the beloved being.

 

The model of your pet is available in

Yellow gold

White gold

Red gold

Silver

Make yourself or others happy and order your pet as a piece of jewellery today.

Ihr Haustier als edles Schmuckstück!

So Edel und einzigartig wie Ihr Tier!

Sie suchen etwas ganz besonderes für sich? Ihr Lieblingstier als edles Schmuckstück fertigen zu lassen, ist etwas ganz besonderes.  Egal ob als Anhänger für eine Halskette oder für ein Armband, ihr Tier ist die Vorlage für das Schmuckstück. Sie könne wählen ob Ihr Schmuckstück aus Gold, Silber oder Edelstahl sein soll.

Mit unseren Schmuckstücken wird ein Zeitloses kostbares Einzelstück für Sie angefertigt. In hochkarätigem Gold oder edlem Silber ist unser Schmuck ein perfekter Blickfang der Aufmerksamkeit erregt. Die perfekte Nachbildung ihres Haustieres wird Sie begeistern.

Unser Goldschmied lässt in der Ausführung kein wünsche offen. Sie hätten gerne einen Anhänger für ein Halsband mit Brillanten oder Rubinen? Kein Problem, wir besprechen mit Ihnen Ihre Wünsche und fertigen dann Ihr Schmuckstück nach Ihren Vorstellungen an. Ihrer Fantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Soll Ihr Schmuckstück eine ewige Erinnerung sein? Wir verarbeiten auch Generationensteine oder Diamanten die aus der Asche Ihres Tieres entstanden sind und schaffen so die perfekte bleibende Erinnerung an das geliebte Wesen.

 

Das Modell Ihres Tieres gibt es in

Gelbgold

Weißgold

Rotgold

Silber

Machen Sie sich oder anderen eine Freude und bestellen Sie noch heute Ihren Haustier als Schmuckstück

Jetzt bestellen